codesasebo.blogg.se

Urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12
Urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12












urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12
  1. #URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER LIQUID FOUNDATION SHADE 12 SKIN#
  2. #URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER LIQUID FOUNDATION SHADE 12 FULL#

With my dry skin, I usually don’t go for oil-abosrbing matte foundations like this one but the promise of full coverage with seriously long-lasting wear lured me into buying it! So, did it manage to make it way into my list of favorites to achieve complexion perfection? Keep reading to find out….Īll Nighter Liquid Foundation provides full coverage with a modern matte finish that never looks overdone. Available in 24 shades, this foundation is a part of the new Urban Decay Fall 2016 lineup. When used as a foundation, I saw extreme shine breaking through probably within four and a half hours, which is not bad on my face. I feel this is definitely one of those concealers where I would 100% use a Beautyblender versus a brush, just to help dilute it a little bit more so it spreads out evenly.New from Urban Decay, the All Nighter Liquid Foundation is an oil-free, full-coverage, waterproof foundation with a completely matte finish that promises to last all night for a flawless-looking complexion.

#URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER LIQUID FOUNDATION SHADE 12 SKIN#

I felt like with the deeper skin tone colors, I had to do a lot of mixing and custom coloring to get a decent match. I do feel that the color choices are a little odd and not the same as the original naked concealer. I can also see using it as a spot concealer on oily skin or to cover up hyperpigmentation if you have oily skin. I have used the concealer as a all over foundation and liked it way better that way versus and under eye concealer. I feel like there is more product in there, or maybe it’s because of the shape of the bottle. Also I feel that you get a little jipped with this particular concealer compared to the naked original concealer. My suggestion is to start with a little bit of product and then slowly build. Since it dries so quickly, it’s hard to blend out if you get too much product. “As you know I love matte everything but I do feel like this concealer one is definitely too matte for underneath the eye area and dries extremely too fast. – Melissa, light skin tone, 2.5 in Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation, skin type: oily The fair was too light and the light was too dark.” “I compared to Tarte Shape Tape for coverage but I prefer Shape Tape to this. The shade range was off to me. I had 2 of my fellow makeup artists who both have very oily skin test out for me and here is their oily girl take!

  • Completely immovable once dry so have to work fast.
  • urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12

    Can crease if you get too much product on the under eye.In Naked Skin Concealer, I wear Light Warm to brighten my under eye area but find that a bit too dark in the All Nighter Formula, instead option for for Fair Warm, which is borderline too light. These shades may seem consistent with the Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer ones at first glance but they do differ, despite their names. Per the usual, they threw in one super dark shade, preceded by a few medium-dark shades.

    urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12 urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12

    The medium range shades are a little too similar and I would have traded some of those out for more dark shades. With 14 shades, the range is moderate but not necessarily diverse. So…does this concealer really last all night? Is it truly full coverage? Waterproof? It was trying to impress me with it’s fancy outfit with laser cutouts, and I love that stuff, so I was intrigued. So when Urban Decay unveiled their new All Nighter Waterproof Full Coverage Concealer, I was already giving it the side eye. Urban Decay’s Naked Complete Coverage Concealer is one of, if not my very favorite concealer.














    Urban decay all nighter liquid foundation shade 12